We’ll see how long I can keep this up…

As you can see by may post dates…my blogs are few and far between…makes you wonder why I even do them right? Well, this is a blogging world…and if I am to be be forever contemporary as God is, I need to be in the world (though not of it). I can’t for the life of me figure why anyone would read this…but you never know.

Soon, I will post a pic of an ultrasound we had last week. This will be our first baby and we cannot wait. He/she is due Dec. 28…which means our Messiah performance on Dec. 7th could be very interesting. Thanks for your prayers in that.

Leave a Reply

