Now on WordPress!

I feel somewhat sad that Blogger wasn’t working for me…it seemed so good when I started. My friends and co-workers, Adam and Michael, have gotten me to try wordpress.com and I think I like it…I think. It’ll take me a little bit to get used to the layout and all. And I chose this template because I could change the image at the top (which I’ll get to later).

If you came to see what I believe about worship…check out my traditional worship and contemporary worship posts. Otherwise, stay tuned and I’m sure I’ll share more later.

God bless.

Leave a Reply

