A moment to breathe

Those of you who are music ministers/worship leaders…you know what I’m talking about here…but there are some days or weeks or events that just have you running all over the place.

I can’t say the past few weeks of no-blogging have that excuse attached, but I can give you a few reasons – new baby, putting in new floors in my house, trying to get ready for the Easter musical, etc, etc., etc…

Today for example…I’m (not-so) patiently waiting for a guest college choir to arrive. They’re here in concert tonight at 7. Dinner was scheduled at their request for 5. It’s now 4:30, and no choir yet.

So, in the meantime, I’m writing this blog to let you know I’m still alive and will shortly get back to blogging mucho more regularly.

Thank you for your patience. God bless.

Leave a Reply

